Kilonova Records is a one-man record label from Aarhus, Denmark. It is run by Espen O'Halloran as a hobby / passion project.

The first release was Tears - Single '19 (7"), and in early 2020 another 7" followed by Graceless.

August 2020 saw the relase of the first 12", a split between Holm and Big New Prince, the solo projects of Mikkel Holm Silkjær of Yung, and Anders Ahle of Trader.

In November 2020, another split 12" with Cherryhead and The Vice is released. It features the EP's 'Praise' and 'Songs For No One'.

More releases are planned for 2021.

Please get in touch, if you have any questions about the releases, shipping etc.